Kontoret

Transportchef/Drisftchef

Ida Alftin

ida@zakra.se

Transportledarchef

Daniel Svensson

daniel@zakra.se

Transportledning

Anton Österlund 

antonosterlund@zakra.se

Emil Merdazanovic

Transportledning

Emil Merdzanovic

emilm@zakra.se

Transportledning

William Laroussi

william@zakra.se

Utbildning/Kvalitetsansvarig

Armin Ayenehband

Armin@zakra.se

Administrationsavsvarig

Sandra Wiklund

Sandra@zakra.se

Administration

Emelie Severin

emelie@zakra.se

 

Webbadministratör

Amanda Filobelli

amandafilobelli@zakra.se

Driftchef

Rita Matti

rita@zakra.se

 

Ekonomichef

Anette Olsson

ekonomi@zakra.se

VD

Zoran Ruvceski

zoran@zakra.se